Introduction

Well, if you cant tell I have never blogged with wordpress. I already posted this info up but in the wrong spot, so here it goes again.

Hi I am Jessica. I’m a student and a mother of two young girls. I am taking this class to satisfy my own personal interest in Adobe applications. I live in California, but lived in Alaska when I started going to college.
I study photography. The funny thing is, I began studying photography because my college didn’t offer anything in graphic design which was my original interest. I have always been interested in art, and love that I can create art with my computers because there is no mess for my children to get in to.
Well that is all. Bye for now.

Jessica-Job1-BusCard
Skype me at jesegonz or jesikaimac

9 comments
  1. I really like the space you gave the text.

(I removed your previous comments – you’re good to go!)

2. Nice to meet you Jessica:) Your card looks great! I too love your word placement and how you made your title stand out. I also like how you used the colors on the blocks:) I love photos and love taking them, you can capture a moment in time and that to me is so amazing:) Good luck in the class, I look forward to seeing more of your word.
    Candace

1. Looking at your card, I need to relook how you moved the boxes up and placed the “skype me…” comment at the bottom. I too like the font and placement of text. I was trying to figure out how to put a picture in my settings – have to relook at that too – thanks for the extra homework 😉 (haha).

1. The skype me is not on the business card image itself. Its just text located below my image. I wanted to share easy contact with my professor and classmates. But that would be a good idea to have on the business card now that you mention it.

3. I really like how you did the boxes!

4. bookmarked!!, I like your site!

5. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely
    donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle